postcards and philatelic covers in special topics.
Available for sale or swap.

Centenary of Commonwealth Lighthouses Management


Centenary of Commonwealth Lighthouses Management
On 1 July 1915, the Commonwealth of Australia officially accepted responsability for all Australian landfall and coastal lights from state Governments

The lanterns shown on this postcards are from:
NSW: Montague Island Lighthouse
VIC: Mc Crae Lighthouse
QLD: Old Burnett Lighthouse
WA: Cape Naturaliste Lighthouse
ACT: Cape St George Lighthouse
SA: Cape Bank Lighthouse
TAS: One Tree Point Lighthouse
NT: Cape Don Lighthouse

Add to Cart:

  • Model Number: cenL02
  • 32 Units in Stock

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 19 August, 2015.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2022 Postcard Interactive Company of Sydney. Powered by Zen Cart